Membership List

PROMOTER
Name & Address Office No. Fax. No. Email
Mr. Girish M. Deshpande
Whole Time Director
Stovec Industries Ltd.
Nandolia Industrial Development Corporation
Near Lambha Village
Post Narol 382 405
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
(079) - 25710407
25710408
25710409
079-2571 0406 admin@stovec.com
Mr. Anuj Bhagwati
Managing Director
ATE Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.
43, Dr V B Gandhi Road, Fort
Mumbai 400 023.
22872245
24922461
24922423
22041690
24932980
a_a_bhagwati@ateindia.com
Mr. G. V. Aras
Director
A.T.E. Enterprises Private Limited
Bhagwati House,
A-19, CTS No.689
Veera Desai Road
Andheri (West)
Mumbai - 400 053.
66766100 2673 2445 g_v_aras@ateindia.com
Mr. Y J Shah
CEO
INTEGRA Engineering India Ltd.
Chandrapura Village
Tal. Halol - 389 350
Dist. Panchmahals
Gujarat State
02676-221870
222772
222774
02676-220887 info@integraengineering.in
MEMBERS
Name & Address Office No. Fax. No. Email
Mr. D Ranganathan
Chief Executive
Veejay Lakshmi Engineering Works Ltd.
Sengalipalayam, N.G.G.O Colony
Post Coimbatore 641 022
0422 2460662,
2460365,
2461369
0422- 2461565,
2460453
dr@veejaylakshmi.com,
vjlakshmimumbai@sify.com
Mr. Suresh Kotak
Chairman
Kotak Ginning and Pressing Industries.
Division Of Kotak Commodity Services Ltd
Nirlon House, 1st Floor,
Dr. Annie Besant Road, Opp. Sasmira, Worli, Mumbai – 400 030
66528865
9819719393
24924698 suresh021033@gmail.com
suresh.joshi@kotakcommodities.com
Mr. Ajeet Singh
Vice-President - Exports
Raptakos, Brett & Co. Ltd.
21A, Mittal Tower
210, Nariman Point
Mumbai 400 021.
40856053(D)
40856000
40856020 International@raptakos.com
ajeetsingh@raptakos.com
Mr. Rahul Patel
Director
Samarpan Fabricators Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No.A-182/183, Road 16-Z,
Wagle Industrial Estate,
Thane 400 604.
25820373
66121133
66121128
prabha
2582 00 33 rahul@samarpanfab.com
samarpan1@vsnl.com
Mr. N K Nayar
Managing Director
Concast (India) Ltd.
47-48 Jolly Maker Chambers II,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai 400 021.
22020414
22027430
9820352970
22850480 concastindia@vsnl.com
Mr. K B Pranesh
Managing Director
Fives Cail-KCP Limited.
´Ramakrishna Buildings´
2, Dr. P V Cherian Crescent,
Egmore,Chennai 600 008.
044-66772755 044-66772799 Fivescail-kcp@fivesgroup.com
Mr. G D Agarwal
Chairman
Shrijee Group,
A 504-505, Dynasty Business Park,
Nr. Kohinoor Continental,
Andheri Kurla Road,
J B Nagar, Andheri (East),
Mumbai 400 059.
40501000
9821055922
40501010 info@shrijee.com
Sachin@shrijee.com
Mr. Keki M Master
Sr. Vice-President - Corporate
J M Baxi & Co.
Dubash House
15 J. N. Heredia Marg,
Ballard Estate Mumbai - 400 001
2210 4513 (D)
2210 4444
98210 21939
2261 6222 kmm@jmbaxi.com
Mr. Kamal K. Seth
Kripa Majestic
Flat no. 401, 4th Floor 9th Road
Near Ramrishna Mission Khar West Mumbai 400 052.
9322215389
9867610660
30098790 kkamalseth@gmail.com
Mr. Subhra Jyoti Roy
Vice-President-International Business
Rallis India Ltd.
Sharda Terraces, 2nd Floor
Plot No. 65, Sector 11
CBD Belapur
Navi Mumbai 400 614
67761700 67761630 roy@rallis.co.in
Mr. John Menezes
Consulting Engineer
Keystone Development Management Inc. Vietnam Branch
7, Esperanca, S. Bhagatsingh Road Mumbai 400 001
22025249
22852037 johnmenezesin@yahoo.com
Mr. Vikram Kalia
Director
Microtrol Sterilisation Services Pvt. Ltd.
308 – 309, ATL Corporate Park
Saki Vihar Road.
Mumbai 400 072.
6825.9600
91675.52177 98210 22918
2088.0788 vikram@microtrol-india.com info@mictrotrol-india.com
Ms. Zeenia Diventri
Senior Manager – CRG
C/O. Essar Services India Pvt. Ltd.
Essar House,
11 K K Marg, Mahalaxmi.
Mumbai 400 034.
66601879
66601879 Ext. : 4829
24954796
66601809
Zeenia.Diventri@essarsteel.co.in
Mr. Juzar Khorakiwala
Chairman & Mg. Director
Biostadt India Ltd.
Poonam Chamber,
A wing, 6th Floor,
Dr. A B Road, Worli.
Mumbai 400 018
66520787 (D)
66520520
9820044222
66520788 jsk@biostadt.com
cmdoffice@biostadt.com
Mr. Satyen Daga
Chairman & Managing Director
Daga Global Chemicals Ltd.
101, Mahek Plaza
Maharashtra Nagar Lane,
Borivali (West)
Mumbai 400 092.
28920909
28924466
28911013/14 mumbai@dagaglobal.com
satyen.daga@dagaglobal.com
Mr. Shirish Barwale
Director
Maharashtra Hybrid Seeds Co. Ltd.
Resham Bhavan, 4th Floor
78, V N Road, Churchgate
Mumbai 400 020
67573031
67573000
9821011591
22047871 Shirish.barwale@mahyco.com
Mr. Mukesh Oza
President
Samsara Shipping Pvt. Ltd.
101/102, Technopolis Knowledge Park,
Mahakali Caves Road, Chakala,
Andheri East
Mumbai 400093
66775000
67579500
66790674 nagpal@samsaragroup.com
Mr. Ajoykaant Ruia
Director
General Data Pvt. Ltd.
901, Maker Chambers No. V
Nariman Point,
Mumbai 400 021
22041183 /85/89
66288000
22044944 ar@allstate.in
info@allstate.in
Mr. Masood Hussein Saifudeen
CEO
M A M Trading Corporation
107, Anand Building
82/84, Qazi Sayed Street
Masjid Bunder
Mumbai 400 003.
23452052
9819123727
23450352 trade@mamglobal.com masood@mamglobal.com mam@mamindia.com
Mr. Nikhil Behl
Executive Director
Conventions & Fairs (I) Pvt. Ltd.
E-519, Floral Deck Plaza
Central MIDC Road, Opp. SEEPZ
Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 093.
28398000
9892256022
28390502 nikhil@confairs.com
Mr. Vijesh Thakker
CEO
Vidilon Group of Companies
445,Gopal Gully M J Market
Kalbadevi Road
Mumbai 400 002
32469191
9320030949
info.vidilon@gmail.com
Mr. Ratheesh Joseph
Sr. Manager -Business Development
MNS Credit Management Group Pvt. Ltd.
906, DLF Tower-A, District Centre Jasola
New Delhi -110 025
011-26954955
011-26954966
9560733277
011-26947977 info@mnscredit.com
finance@mnscredit.com
Mr. Sarabjit Isher Singh
Proprietor
Sunco Enterprises
190/7, Ghodbunder Village Road
Western Express Highway
P.O. Mira Road
Thane Dist. 401 104
28457522
28455675
28457515 info@suncoenterprises.in
sarabjit@suncoenterprises.in
Mr. Satyanand Rao
Managing Director
Narsipur Chemicals Pvt. Ltd.
C-238, MIDC, Turbhe
Western Express Highway
Navi Mumbai-400 705
65131320
27631341
27671883
9892555629
  info@narsipur.co.in
narsipur@vsnl.com
Mr. Tarun Manik
Manager, Corporate Accounting Services
Dezan Shira Consultancy Services Pvt Ltd .
35, Mittal Chambers, 3rd Floor
Nariman Point
Mumbai-400 021
22046117
  tarun.manik@dezshira.com
Mr. Satish Sundra
Ram Chander & Sons
No.D-1, Odeon Cinema Building
Connaught Place
New Delhi 110 001
011-23412065
23416276
9810806446
011-23411484 rcstoys@gmail.com
Mr. Amit Ghaisas
Director Statfield Equipments Pvt. Ltd.
1073/1-2-3-Mutha Road
Pirangoot 412 111
Tal. Mulshi Dist Pune
66570100
22922134 tnwaghchaude@statfieldequipments.com
Mr. J. Samuel Jeffson
St. John Freight Systems Ltd.
C-98, SIPCOT Industrial Complex
Harbour Express Road
Tuticorin 628 005
Tamil Nadu
0461-2342500
stjohn@stjohngroup.net
Mr. Amit Bhave
Sales Manager-International Division
Wraptech Machines Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. D-273/274, TTC Industrial Area
MIDC, Turbhe
Navi Mumbai 400 705
61524403
61524444
9867798418
27612807 amitbhave@wrapmachines.com
Mr. Akshaypat Singhania
Chairman & Managing Director
J K International Pvt. Ltd.
New Hind House
3, Narottam Morarji Marg
Ballard Estate
Mumbai 400 001
66046073
66046000
9821043000
22620052 akshaypatsinghania@gmail.com
karan@jkinternational.in
Mr. Dhiraj Khandelwal
Consultant
Searock International Pvt. Ltd.
213, A Wing, Dynasty Business Park
Andheri (East)
Mumbai 400 059
40168150
dhiraj@sripl.in
Dr. Sachin B. Nikam
Managing Director
ULKA Industries Pvt. Ltd.
K G Mansion, 2nd & 3rd Floor
1233, Apte Road
Pune 411 004
020-25510118
9922926241
(Shyamsunder)
020-25510119 info@ulkaind.com
Dr. G S C Rao
Director
Global Canesugar Services Pvt. Ltd.
4th Floor, TDI Centre
Plot No. 7, Jasola
New Delhi 110 025
011-41652902
8506999222
020-25510119 md@globalcane
sugar.com
Mr. Vasant Agrawal
Director Ayusya Naturals
G/24B, Gokuldham Shopping Center,
Film City Road, Gokuldham Colony,
Goregaon (East)
Mumbai 400063
40377377
9821030607
info@ayusya.com
Mr. Amrutlal Thakkar
Sharda Exim
Block No. 1, Umiya Complex
Opp. Rajkot Nagrik Bank
Jaimin, Unjha, Gujarat 38417
9409464404 shardaeximindia@gmail.com
soham.akhani@gmail.com
Mr. Prashant B. Jadhav
Siddhant Enterprises
105, Ekdant
Plot No. 99, Sector 22
Kamothe
Navi Mumbai 410 209
9594151865 siddhantenterprize@gmail.com
Mr. Kulwant S. Wilkhu
Director
Sutlej Motors Pvt. Ltd.
5th Kmstone Kapurthala Road
Jalandhar 144 013
Punjab
0181-6611400
6611401
wilkhuks@sutlej.com
Mr. Chetan R. Isharani
Director
Agritradex Commodities India Pvt Ltd,
#35, C Wing, Film Centre
68 Tardeo Road
Mumbai - 400 034
40504800
405 04811
cisharani@agritradex.com cashews@agritradex.com
Ms. Vandana Bedi Sehgal
Director-Legal & Corporate Affairs
B9 Beverages Pvt. Ltd.
H-106, Connaught Place
Outer Circle, 2nd Floor
New Delhi 110 001
011-4100 6793
9971797223

vandana.b@bira91.com
Mr. Birendrasinh Jhala
Director
Kundan Pestichem Pvt. Ltd.
Plot 3730 – 31 – 32, Phase – IV, GIDC
Behind Nirma New Factory
Vatva, Ahmedabad 382 445
079-29706677
9825801525

Birendra.jhala@kundanpestichem.com
Mr. Amit Wattal
Manager Sales (India-Southeast Asia)
Comer Industries India Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 16-A, Bommasandra Industrial Area
Bommasandra Village
Attibele Hobil, Anekal Taluk
Bangalore 560099
080-46749617
7618722522

Amit_wattal@comerindustries.com
Mr. Jagdish Parikh
Director
Bimal Pharma Pvt. Ltd.
10, Indraprastha 1-C
Raheja Township
Opp. Ashoka Hospital
Jitendra Road, Malad (E)
Mumbai 400 097
28778563
28776031
9702968181
9322591096
28775166 bimalpha@mtnl.net.in
jp2@vsnl.com
info@nisinindia.com
Mr. Ranjan Bhatnagar
101/102,Sheffield Towers
2nd Cross Lane,
Lokhandwala Complex,
Andheri West
Mumbai-400058
26600749
9820026572
ranjan.bhatnagar@gmail.com

India Calling Viet Nam Read More