Membership List

PROMOTER
Name & Address Office No. Fax. No. Email
Mr. Paras Mehta
Chief Finance Officer
Stovec Industries Ltd.
Nandolia Industrial Development Corporation
Near Lambha Village
Post Narol 382 405
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
(079) - 25710407
25710408
25710409
079-2571 0406 admin@stovec.com
Mr. Anuj Bhagwati
Managing Director
ATE Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.
43, Dr V B Gandhi Road, Fort
Mumbai 400 023.
22872245
24922461
24922423
22041690
24932980
a_a_bhagwati@ateindia.com
Mr. G. V. Aras
Director
A.T.E. Enterprises Private Limited
Bhagwati House,
A-19, CTS No.689
Veera Desai Road
Andheri (West)
Mumbai - 400 053.
66766100 2673 2445 gurudas.aras@ategroup.com
Mr. Y J Shah
CEO
INTEGRA Engineering India Ltd.
Chandrapura Village
Tal. Halol - 389 350
Dist. Panchmahals
Gujarat State
02676-221870
222772
222774
02676-220887 info@integraengineering.in
MEMBERS
Name & Address Office No. Fax. No. Email
Mr. Suresh Kotak
Chairman
Kotak Ginning & Pressing Ind.
Div of Kotak Commodity Services Pvt.Ltd.
B-67, B-70,Cotton Exchange Building ,
Avenue 3rd Boundary Road,
Cotton Green Rly Stn.
Mumbai 400033
22073331
22079985
66528865
4924698
Suresh Joshi 9819719393
2207 22 67 suresh021033@gmail.com suresh.joshi@kotakcommodities.com sureshjoshi7711@gmail.com
Mr. Ajeet Singh
Vice-President - Exports
Raptakos, Brett & Co. Ltd.
21A, Mittal Tower
210, Nariman Point
Mumbai 400 021.
40856053(D)
40856000
40856020 International@raptakos.com
ajeetsingh@raptakos.com
Mr. Rahul Patel
Director
Samarpan Fabricators Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No.A-182/183, Road 16-Z,
Wagle Industrial Estate,
Thane 400 604.
25820373
66121133
66121128
prabha
2582 00 33 rahul@samarpanfab.com
admin@samarpanfab.com
Mr. N K Nayar
Managing Director
Concast (India) Ltd.
47-48 Jolly Maker Chambers II,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai 400 021.
40042968
22020414
22027430
22873281
9820352970
22850480 narinder.nayar@primetals.com
Mr. G D Agarwal
Chairman
Shrijee Group,
A 504-505, Dynasty Business Park,
Nr. Kohinoor Continental,
Andheri Kurla Road,
J B Nagar, Andheri (East),
Mumbai 400 059.
40501000
9821055922
40501010 info@shrijee.com
Sachin@shrijee.com
Mr. Subhra Jyoti Roy
Vice-President-International Business Rallis India Ltd.
Sharda Terraces, 2nd Floor
Plot No. 65, Sector 11
CBD Belapur
Navi Mumbai 400 614
67761700 67761630 roy@rallis.co.in
Mr. John Menezes
Consulting Engineer
Keystone Development Management Inc. Vietnam Branch
7, Esperanca, S. Bhagatsingh Road Mumbai 400 001
22025249
22852037 johnmenezesin@yahoo.com
Mr. Vikram Kalia
Director
Microtrol Sterilisation Services Pvt. Ltd.
308 - 309, ATL Corporate Park
Saki Vihar Road.
Mumbai 400 072
6825.9600
2088.0788
91675.52177
98210 22918
narinder.nayar@primetals.com
Ms. Zeenia Diventri
Senior Manager - CRG
C/O. Essar Services India Pvt. Ltd.
Essar House,
11 K K Marg, Mahalaxmi.
Mumbai 400 034.
66601879
4829 66601100 Ext. : 4829
9819731540
24954796
66601809
Zeenia.Diventri@essar.com
Mr. Juzar Khorakiwala
Chairman & Mg. Director
Biostadt India Ltd.
Poonam Chamber,
A wing, 6th Floor,
Dr. A B Road, Worli.
Mumbai 400 018
66520787 (D)
66520520
9820044222
66520788 cmdoffice@biostadt.com
Mr. Satyen Daga
Chairman & Managing Director
Daga Global Chemicals Ltd.
101, Mahek Plaza
Maharashtra Nagar Lane,
Borivali (West)
Mumbai 400 092.
28920909
28924466
28911013/14 satyen.daga@dagaglobal.com
mumbai@dagaglobal.com
rohit.mehta@dagaglobal.com
ramakant.sarvankar@dagaglobal.com
Mr. Shirish Barwale
Director
Maharashtra Hybrid Seeds Co. Ltd.
Resham Bhavan, 4th Floor
78, V N Road, Churchgate
Mumbai 400 020
67573031
67573000
9821011591
22047871 Shirish.barwale@mahyco.com
info@mahyco.com
Mr. Mukesh Oza
President
Samsara Shipping Pvt. Ltd.
101/102, Technopolis Knowledge Park,
Mahakali Caves Road, Chakala,
Andheri East
Mumbai 400093
66775000
67579500
66790674 nagpal@samsaragroup.com
Manu Nagpal, GM 9892244827
gracias@samsaragroup.com
Mr. Ajoykaant Ruia
Director
General Data Pvt. Ltd.
901, Maker Chambers No. V
Nariman Point,
Mumbai 400 021
22041183 /85/89
66288000
22044944 ar@allstate.in
ajoykaant@gmail.com
info@allstate.in
Mr. Nikhil Behl
Executive Director
Conventions & Fairs (I) Pvt. Ltd.
E-519, Floral Deck Plaza
Central MIDC Road, Opp. SEEPZ
Andheri (East), Mumbai 400 093.
28398000
9892256022
28390502 nikhil@confairs.com
Mr. Vijesh Thakker
CEO
Vidilon Group of Companies
445,Gopal Gully M J Market
Kalbadevi Road
Mumbai 400 002
28952929
32469191
9320030949
info.vidilon@gmail.com
kvevent@gmail.com
kvtoursaccts@gmail.com
Mr. Ratheesh Joseph
Sr. Manager -Business Development
MNS Credit Management Group Pvt. Ltd.
906, DLF Tower-A, District Centre Jasola
New Delhi -110 025
011-26954955
011-26954966
9560733277
011-26947977 info@mnscredit.com
finance@mnscredit.com
accounts@mnscredit.com
Mr. Amit Ghaisas
Proprietor
Director
Statfield Equipments Pvt. Ltd.
1073/1-2-3-Mutha Road
Pirangoot 412 111
Tal. Mulshi, Dist Pune
66570100 22922134 amit.ghaisas@statfieldequipments.com
tnwaghchaude@statfieldequipments.com
Dr. Sachin B. Nikam
Managing Director
ULKA Industries Pvt. Ltd.
K G Mansion, 2nd & 3rd Floor
1233, Apte Road
Pune 411 004
020-25510118 9922926241 (Shyamsunder) 020-25510119 info@ulkaind.com
Mr. Murthy R. Nuni
Marshal Global Renewable Power Pvt. Ltd.
#415 Raheja Chambers, 4th Floor
213, Free Press Road
Nariman Point
Mumbai 400 021
22814066
  m.nuni@marshal-funds.com
Mr. Prashant B. Jadhav
Siddhant Enterprises
105, Ekdant
Plot No. 99, Sector 22
Kamothe
Navi Mumbai 410 209
9594151865   siddhantenterprize@gmail.com
Mr. Rushab S. Chhajed
Managing Director
Chhajed Agri Plastic Private Limited
Arihant, Sr.No.877, Kadam Wak Wasti, Pune Solapur Road,
Taluka-Haveli, Pune-412201
9822140333
98603 35845
chhajedrushab@gmail.com
Mr. Kulwant S. Wilkhu
Director
Sutlej Motors Pvt. Ltd.
5th Kmstone
Kapurthala Road
Jalandhar 144 013
Punjab
0181-6611400
6611401
wilkhuks@sutlej.com
Mr. Chetan R. Isharani
Director
Agritradex Commodities India Pvt. Ltd.
#35, C Wing, Film Centre
68 Tardeo Road
Mumbai - 400 034
40504800 405 04811 cisharani@agritradex.com
cashews@agritradex.com
Mr. Jagdish Parikh
Director
Bimal Pharma Pvt. Ltd.
10, Indraprastha 1-C
Raheja Township
Opp. Ashoka Hospital
Jitendra Road, Malad (E)
Mumbai 400 097
28778563
28776031
9702968181
9322591096
28775166 bimalpha@mtnl.net.in
info@nisinindia.com
Ms. Vandana Bedi Sehgal
Director-Legal & Corporate Affairs
B9 Beverages Pvt. Ltd.
H-106, Connaught Place
Outer Circle, 2nd Floor
New Delhi 110 001
011-4100 6793
9971797223
vandana.b@bira91.com
Mr. Birendrasinh Jhala
Director
Kundan Pestichem Pvt. Ltd.
Plot 3730 31 32, Phase IV, GIDC
Behind Nirma New Factory
Vatva, Ahmedabad 382 445
079-29706677
9825801525
Birendra.jhala@kundanpestichem.com
Mr. Amit Wattal
Manager Sales (India-Southeast Asia)
Comer Industries India Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 16-A, Bommasandra Industrial Area
Bommasandra Village
Attibele Hobil, Anekal Taluk
Bangalore 560099
080-46749617
7618722522
Amit_wattal@comerindustries.com
Mr. Varun Gupta
Director
Calco Poly Technik Pvt. Ltd.
882, 883 Aggarwal Millennium Tower-2,
Netaji Subhash Place,
New Delhi 110034
011-43082333 varun.gupta@calco.in
Mr. Mugilan Venkatesan
Cyclops Systems
29/79, 4th Cross Street
1st Main Road
Thendral Nagar, Pattabiram
Chennai 600 072
044 2685 2636
94999 22651
info@cyclops.co.in
Mr. Gajendar Singhvi
Proprietor
Rakhiwala Music Square
No. 131, Purasawalkam High Road
Kellys
Chennai 600 010
044-48655014, 9940330003 gajendar@gmail.com

India Calling Viet Nam Read More