July 2022

June 2016

June 2011

High-Level Business Delegation from Vietnam,

led by

Mr. Le Hoang Quan,

Chairman People’s Committee, Ho Chi Minh City (November 19, 2010)

From L to R :
Mr. G D Agarwal, President, IVCCI,
Mr. Le Hoang Quan, Chairman, People’s Committee of Ho Chi Minh City,
Ms. Bhavna Doshi, Vice-President, IMC,
Mr. Bui Van Thinh, Consul-General of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam,
Mr. Anil Ruia, Chairman, International Trade Committee, IMC,
Mr. Arvind Pradhan, Director General, IMC and
Mr. Jitendra Sanghvi, Director-General, IMC